Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kinston, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office manager doctor office
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am a 48 year old divorced female that loves the mountains not the beach. I have natural curley hair and it does not like windy weather. I have two daughters one 28 and one 23 years old. I have one grandson (white) and one granddaughter (mixed black/white) both three years old and one grandson on the way (white) due in November. I go to church Sunday morn & Sunday night as well as most Wednesday's. I also watch Joyce Meyer, Kenneth Copeland and Creflo Dollar Ministries on TV. I love gospel music and try to go to as many concerts as possible. I have just finished reading the bible with a local church in 90 days and learned so much about our savior Jesus Christ and his life. I also love to go to movies to just get away at the end of the week. I do love to travel when I have someone to go with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating