Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bod?,
Country: Norway

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
I grew up in north of Norway, at a little farm. My mother's tongue is so Norwegian. Much of my studies were in English, however. I am the oldest of five sisters. I am the only one not having children. It was a conscious decision made, and which was right there /then. I have been living in South East Asia (an island in the South China Sea) for two years. I found myself to revalue quite many things, during, and after that period. I have been quite aware of the tendency in our western societies, to blow up the value of things, at the sacrifice of personal relationships. I had some personal experiences (read: meetings) in Asia that for all time after will remain among my dearest. So, what do I want, here? I want to "meet" (preferably in person, but. . ) people who are curious about how we live our lives. People who have done some thoughts about how our lives would be, if ideal. I would like to expand my circle of friends; first and foremost I want more Christian friends into my life. I am now in a relationship with a man. And I would especially invite women to answer. My Best Wishes to you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating