Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admissions Counsellor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I've never done this before and I'm not really sure how to describe myself within the confines of one small box but I guess I'll give it a try. . . so here goes:
To begin with. . . Jesus is my everything. After that comes people. I surround myself with people. And not just any people, quality people. People who love, people who share and people who keep me grounded and can put a smile on my face. I will always put people first. They are my passion. I adore my family. They are my priority. They bring me joy and I just love to spend time with them. I'm an athlete. I am competitive. I love soccer, I love volleyball. . . I play them both competitively. I'm not sure what I'll do when my body doesn't want to move anymore. I graduated from University. Not too long ago. I work now. I may go back to school. . . but not yet. I have some things to do first and then who knows what my future hold. But whatever it is. . . it'll be significant.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating