Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TORI0801


Location: Rockwall, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark blonde or light   Eyes: Hazel, mostly gree
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am an honest, caring ambitious female seeking a guy who is also ambitious, caring, honest and fun-loving. I love sports, movies and casual dining. I also enjoy wine and love to travel, even though I haven't traveled in a while.
I have 2 children who absolutely light up my life! ! My daughter is 8 and a competitive gymnast. She competed and won a spot on the USA sponsored TOPS team, Talent Opportunity Program. She is one of 5, 7 year old girls who qualified for this national team. She is currently trainig to test for a spot on this years team. My son is 5 and is very social. All kids adore him! My kids are lacking a strong male role model and I would be so pleased to meet someone who shares similar moral and values as I. In the grand scheme of things, Christ is first, family second and work/pleasure is third. I strongly believe that if your priorities are right, everything else will fall into place. God has a plan for our lives and if we stay close to Him, we will then be able to trust and understand that when things don't go our way, something better comes in the future! I try to trust in Him daily.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating