Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Blondish-Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
Hi. I am a person who loves to laugh and loves to make others laugh, yet I also enjoy the deep intellectual conversations about important issues as well. I really just enjoy meeting new people and adding to my collection of friends. I have lived in Oklahoma for about 15 years, but am originally from Kentucky. I just moved back here last year to be closer to my family, so making new friends has been a little bit of a challenge. I love all sorts of activities from sports (including football), working on cars, watching TV or movies, romantic dinners, playing video games, and all types of music. I am really a big kid at heart -- I have to be, I teach Middle School. I have never been married, and I have no children. I am really looking for someone to share my life with. If you like what you've read, send me a note. Thanks for the time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating