Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TOOSPECIAL


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired educator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown/grey   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 70     
I have recently retired from 30 years in education. My last position was that of dean/principal. I have 4 children and 8 grandchildren (last count) . I have recently moved to north Texas to be near my grown children. Until I retired, school and children were what I did day in and day out. I am a former high school drop out and single parent who discovered life wasn't kind without an education. I turned my life around and now have 4 college degrees and feel good about the work I have done. I have God foremost in my life. I enjoy socializing with family and friends and make the most of every holiday, or just reasons to celebrate life. I enjoy talking and spending time with people. I look for people I can be a service to, as they find their place in life. I am 62 but I have a lot of living left to do.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating