Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bastrop, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Church Secretary
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown/blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
Hello to those who read this! I am a single Christian mother of two children, ages 14 & 9. We enjoy outdoor activities together especially four wheeler riding, fishing, baseball & softball. We attend church services weekly and any additional church events going on too. I have a wonderful sense of humor! There is no way I could make it through my days without laughing at something (or myself!). God is my companion/friend and the most important thing in my life. He is who I Trust with everything! I've been divorced over 8 years now and am very happy with my life. God is Good! I am ready to go on to the next phase of my life and am praying for the ONE God has for me to live the rest of my life with. I have been hesitant in the past to search for the right person because of non-trust and non-belief that I can find that special person. But, through HIS will, it will be.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating