Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TONY0065


Location: Kinnelon, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Attorney
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42     
In the interest of full disclosure, I am in the final stages of what is a very amicable divorce between 2 people who should never have gotten married. We are very happy to be going our separate ways, but will not carry any baggage into a new relationship.
I returned to the church due to profound events in my life this past year, not the least of which was the break-up of my marriage. I don't think I've ever found as much peace in my life as I have since I returned to my Catholic roots. I am looking for a woman with similar interests to mine. I am athletic and in very good shape and I seek the same. I work hard and am developing my practice, but I make plenty of time for other things in my life. There are more important things than work, especially family.
Apart from what I've already said, I value loyalty and openness more than anything else. If you're interested, I have a recent picture I can share with you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating