Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TONY-S


Location: Hayward, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance Business
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 40     
51 years of age man commited to Christ. I met the Lord 13 to 15 years ago, and ever since I'm a better man. Enjoy playing sports such as; basketball, tennis, and took up mountain biking about 5 years ago, which is what keeps me in good physical condition. I am very sociable, understanding and forgiving person. I like the outdoors, but I can also enjoy some indoor settings, such as next to a fireplace with that special lady. I don't have any children but I do love them a lot, and I have no doubt that it's not too late to have some. I treat women with respect, and my intention is to make a lady feel special since she is a gift from God. I would consider myself optimistic, and try to see the positive side on all aspects of life, and I am a good listener. Before I met Christ, I used some drugs and drank more than I should have. I'm actually in better physical condition now than I was 10 to 15 years ago, and the Lord has given me a new way of life filled with new friends. May the Lord bless this website. AMENPS. I have to update my credit card number so right now I cannot respond to messages therefore please leave ma an email address. Sorry, it's only temporary.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating