Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Newark, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real estate
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Sandy blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am an athletic, musically inclined Christian. I am a worship leader at my church. I like to laugh and have fun. Christ is the foundation and centerpiece of my life, and I would like my partner to have that same fire for God. He is life, and without Him life is worthless. I would consider myself intelligent; I love deep conversations. I have many interests. I like to workout/play most sports, play/listen to music, read, hang out with friends, watch movies, eat out, etc. . I'm pretty flexible with activities and interests, but I would say working out and music are two of the staples in my everyday life. I would like to find a girl/woman/lady who is my soul mate. Someone who shares some of the same interests as I do. There has to be a foundation of friendship, and if it leads somewhere else that would be great. I am looking for marriage eventually. I want someone who shares the same values as I do, so we can take care of each other, and make each other happy.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating