Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Device Manufacturer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 44     
"Love is patient, love is kind, it does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres"-1Co 13: 4-7. One of my favorite passages of scripture. I my heart's desire to honor God in every way that I can, and I'm looking for a woman that feels the same way. My name is Tom. I'm very intelligent with a well rounded sense of humor. I like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I enjoy a wide range of humor styles, from the intellectual humor of Steven Wright to Monty Python to just plain ol' corny and punny! I have a 23 yr old son in Maryville TN, I have 2 brothers in Michigan, 2 sisters in Kansas, and my mom lives in Glendale AZ. I work for a major medical device manufacturer here in Flagstaff and hope to transfer to our new facility in Deer Valley sometime this year(09). Since my trip to Hawaii in Feb '07, I've caught the "I want to live in Hawaii" bug. Lord willing, maybe someday I (we?) will! I was born and raised in Michigan, graduated High School in '79, I spent 5 yrs in the Air Force. While in the Air Force I was blessed to be able to spend time in England, Germany, Egypt, and The Netherlands. Besides my home state of Michigan and my current state of AZ, I've lived in California, The U. K. , south Florida, Virginia, and West Virginia as well. As far as outdoor activities go, I enjoy hiking, bicycling, kayaking, throwing Frisbee, and traveling. I enjoy listening to music, taking photos, growing plants, watching movies and spending time with family and friends. My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, and Sushi. My primary love language is touch. I look forward to sharing with my future wife, all that life has to offer, especially when I get to look into her eyes, and give thanks to God for bringing us together. Need more? Just ask! And thanks for taking the time to read about me. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating