Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Osceola, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Own bed and Breakfast
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 54      Open to dating any race
My goal is to find some one that is honest, sincere and looking for the same things in life that I am. I like to have fun and have been reasonably active most of my life. I live on the St. Croix River and have a good life here with the exception of not having someone to share the experience of love and life with. Travel, Golf at TPC in Blaine, rollerblading, down hill skiing, and many other activities are the types of things I like to do. A fire and good book with someone I care about has as much thrill and satisfaction as a Black Diamond ski run. Actually more. I love to experience new types of things and enjoy exploring new places and shops all over the world. My goal is not about the things or stuff we do rather I want someone with a kind heart and is willing to open themselves up to love and be my partner in life and love.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating