Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Elsie, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Us postal
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown/grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 44      Open to dating any race
I'm a christian dad. My youngest (14) lives with me full time. My oldest leaves for college this fall and is currently living with her mother. I like the outdoors but am no mountain climber. I like to ride motorcycles and am currently assembling a 57 Harley for the spring. I live in a small town and enjoy the lifestyle. My hobbies currently include motorcyling, following my youngest in the "sport of the season", and the logistics of work, parenting and church involvement. I like lots of music, mostly 80's rock or pop and christian rock, I find I also like jazz quite a bit, classical is ok however I don't like country much at all. I enjoy riding my regular bike too, but just around (our very small) town. As for spirituality, I have just finished a leave from position as deacon of our church while Bri and I got re-settled. I work in the sound booth as well. Our church is a non-denominational with leanings toward Messianic and Charismatic. Travel is good, I like to camp but don't do a lot of it. I hunt when I have time, but now that we live in town its a little more inconvenient.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating