Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TNDRHEARTD


Location: Marietta, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Management
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 62     
I am a lover of all of God's creations, and am thankful for His son, Jesus, who died as a sacrifice for all my sins. I am retired from Federal Service and am now retired from the corporate world to do only part time consulting. I love fishing (or just being on the water), golf, hiking, biking, and most of all Christian service work. I have been blessed with the opportunity to go on mission trips to Poland & Spain, and am going on more this year and the years to follow. I am involved in small group ministry, leading one of the men's groups for our church. The members certainly bless me more than the other way around!I have traveled to all but one state (Alaska) , and 22 countries on five continents. Most of that was work, and now I want to travel for service and pleasure. The person I seek will be a lady 50 - 62 who is a believer and follower of God's divine plan for relationships and marriage. She will be a Proverbs 31 woman, comfortable with who God made her and who will walk beside me, not in front of or behind. She will be my complement -- as devoted to me as I will be to her, and always willing to allow God's will to prevail.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating