Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TNDENTALGIRL


Location: Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Territory Manager/oral surgery sales
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
I enjoy a number of things-movies, books, cooking; lots of outdoor activities such as hiking, backpacking, snowskiing, ; water sports like scuba diving, canoeing and white water rafting. I love to travel and see new places. I'd like to find someoneto share doing these things with-someone who enjoys life. I became a Christian when I was 10 years old and grew up in a Christian home. I have not always stayed as close to the Lord as I should have, but I have learned over the years what is most important to me-and what sustains me-my relationship with Christ. I am looking for someone who understands this and shares in my love of Christ. And is willing to be the man God has promised He would send me-someday. I'm in NO hurry-I'll wait on God's timing.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating