Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TLOWERY1981


Location: Sylacauga, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Soldier/Minister/Rental Store Manager
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26     
Hello My name is Tim and I am 26 years old. First of all I want to say that I love the Lord with all of my heart and He comes first in my life. Second is my 2 wonderful, beautiful daughters. They mean more to me than anything in this world. I amin the Alabama Army National Guard as a chaplain assistant. I am doing my college courses online. My goal is to be a Chaplain. I know that God has called me into the ministry. I am also a licensed minister assisting my pastor in my home church however I can. I would like to marry again one day. I am waiting on the one God wants me to be with. I want someone to share in the ministry with. What I look for in a woman is, first of all, they must love the Lord with all of her heart and put Him first in all things. Second, she must love children. I will not settle for just anyone, she must love the Lord and love children.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating