Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Creston,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Licenced Practical Nurse
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Sandy blonde   Eyes: Hazel/blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a fairly active, hardworking, 41yr old mother of 3 children, 21 and 17yr old daughters and a 14yr old son. I love my work in the healthcare profession and making a difference in people's lives everyday. I am very family oriented and love to entertain family and friends. I enjoy camping, gardening, walking, sewing and scrapbooking. For sports I enjoy softball and volleyball. I attend a christian church regularly as long as my work schedule allows as well as study and social groups in the church and have raised my children in a christian home since birth. Before starting my career 4 yrs ago, I enjoyed singing regularly in church and in the community and am now making the time to join in that once again. I love animals very much and have a small (non-yappy) lap-dog and a cat. I lived on a beef farm for 15yrs but now enjoy living in town and walking to work. I love being able to communicate my feelings and not being afraid to state my opinion. I am also a very good listener. I enjoy reading a good novel or sitting by my fireplace with the kids and watching a good movie. I am also quite a romantic and love affection and giving little notes or doing special things for those I love.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating