Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TLANDRADE


Location: Duquoin, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hospital Administration
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
Well, I guess I'm just looking for my knight in shining armor. A man who realizes that while the cover of the book may be flashy and pretty, the inside has to keep your attention to the end or it's not a good book. Conversely, someone who knows a great book can have a imperfect cover. I finally had my son after many years trying and, right under the Lord (which is how it's supposed to be) , he's THE most important thing in my life, so a partner MUST like kids. I like dining out, going to the movies, hanging out with family and friends, going to yard sales and swap meets, staying in and watching movies or just talking. I like to sing, I like camping (but don't expect me to rough it, I can go without a blow-dryer and makeup but don't ask me to "find a bush"!) , and five star hotels. I'm looking for a man who really prefers larger ladies, or at least doesn't consider size an indicator of date-ability. I would like to find someone to laugh with, a sense of humor is critical. Someone who is not clingy but loves to touch. Someone who could love my son as though he were his own. My motto is love me, love my son. If you can handle that we'll be fine. Just be a nice, honest, dependable person and everything else should take care of itself.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating