Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TK3561


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Oil refinery operator
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown/blond/red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45     
I live in Texas where I work for an oil company that I've had for seventeen years. I transferred with my company from my home state of W. Va, where most of my family still lives today. I run, I work out, trying to stay in great shape, and I love doing many other activities, from white water rafting to carpentry. And believe it or not, I also enjoy cooking. Right now I'd like to have someone to share all the riches of life with, someone to cook with, enjoy movies with, go dancing with, take long walks on the beach with, wake up next to, and thank God for. I'm a romantic, loving person and I show my emotions freely. I'm also faithful with a true heart. Long term, I'm looking for marriage and a woman with whom I can build a home filled with music, laughter, love, and giving.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating