Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Columbia, Mississippi
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed/ own Therapeutic Massage Business
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I'am a 51 year old black female. I own my own business. I have two small Llapso Apso's dogs. I am of the United Methodist faith and by all means a christian. I attend church on a regular basis and I am a child of God. I enjoy bowling, fishing taking long rides, traveling and enjoy people. I am a people person. As you can probably tell by my profession. I've recently changed professions, I went back to school to become a ceritified Massage Therapist. I wanted to work closer to home. (I live in a small town) And in order to do that I had to make a desision, on a career change. I worked as a Prevention Specialist, which I dearly loved. But I worked out of 5 counties and taught 10 week courses on Tabacco, Alcohol and Drug Prvention in various county school, on an average day I'd drive between 150 to 250 miles. To make a long story short, I went back to school and became my own boss. I love it. Now enough about me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating