Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tucson, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Care giver
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
Hi I am an easygoing person that just loves life. . . I have a 17 year old daughter that I adopted from the state when she was 13 but she doesnt live with me she lives with her dad. . And the reason for that is because in the divorce I told the jugde that my ex could have her if he wanted to, , because she never really had a Father in her life. . I like going out alot. . doing things, , like the movies, minuture golfing, skating, camping, and any water sports. . I love to cook and going to the gym, , I sing at my church. . . The lord has blesed me any many ways in my journy in life. . and I have also had trials. . but havent we all that is what life is about. . I accept Jesus Christ when I was 9 years old at a church camp, And I dont know what I would do or be right now with out him. . he is an great god. ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating