Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TIPTOES37


Location: New Castle, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative/Professional
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
I am a committed christian who works very hard to keep my life centered on my relationship with Christ. I am a single mom to 2 children, and am starting my life over. I'm a country girl who loves to cook, sew, quilt, and read. I enjoy bowling, college basketball, and going to the movies. I also enjoy just being home together. I love to go looking for antiques that need a little love to be beautiful again (kind of like the transformation Christ performs in every heart and life He is invited into) . I also enjoy long drives and flea markets.

My family and friends say I am funny, intelligent, and beautiful (oops. --my dad said I am beautiful I hope that counts) . I have very deep morals and convictions about my life. I am raising children, so I strive to be a Godly example to them, as well as, those I encounter throughout my day. I strive to be someone who has the light of Christ visible to others in my life.
If I sound interesting, just drop me a line.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating