Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Skokie, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineering Support for an Aerospace Company
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 47     
Hi! I'm looking to meet someone to share some great times with, and possibly a relationship. I'd like to think I'm a fairly easy-going gal who enjoys all types of food and just about any indoor or outdoor activity. I am most social in smallgroups- bars and clubs DO NOT appeal to me. I've been told I have a great laugh and with the right person I would be more adventurous. Since I have a child, I typically spend my time learning, making mistakes and cleaning! Haha. Seriously, most of my leisure time is spent doing kid-friendly activities. As enjoyable as that is, you can probably imagine that I need to integrate more adult-type activities back into my life. Physical, emotional & spiritual closeness are a must. I highly value honest communication. Without it, a relationship is only superficial. My relationship with God is not as strong as I would like it to be. I would love to spiritually grow with someone. Could that someone be you?
I am not a paying member at this time. I can only send Halos if I like your profile. If you would like for us to get to know each other better, please click on "send an e-mail" and include your email address. THANK YOU & GOD BLESS!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating