Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fenton, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Charismatic/ Penteco   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: self employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Greenish
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 51      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom of two very responsible teenage daughters. They are older girls, almost adult, very responsible, kind loving older girls, they can drive and both have jobs. . . . . . what I'm trying to say is they are almost out of the house!!!!! They really are the apple of my eye. Here's a few other things about me. I have been divorced from their Father for 14 years. I enjoy gardening. . . . well some wouldn't consider it gardening but I did grow tomatoes, hot peppers, green peppers, and two successful acorn squash and almost a watermelon on my apartment balcony this past summer. No one said that I could do it but I had faith and seen the fruit, rather vegetables, of my labor. I enjoy going to the movies and reading. I live a quiet life filled with a lot of laughter and enormous amount of Jesus.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating