Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TIM_BO


Location: Wingham, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager/Owner
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 24     
I am a 23 Year old from Wingham. I am working at a computer store which I am part owner. A few things about me! Well first of all I love sports and hanging out with friends. I have a great sense of humor. I am told that I am a fun person to be around. Some of my other hobbies include working with computers, working on car's a little and a new found hobbie, of snowmobiling. I currently live at home with my parents (this is alot cheaper and it gives me a good chance to get some of my debt payed off) I get along with my parents well also. I have 1 brother and he is married and has a baby girl (that is the little one in the pictures) I am not looking for anything to serious I am just looking for a new friend to talk with and get to know. If there is anything else you would like to know then message me back.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating