Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Grande-ile, QC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Service Clerck (full time)
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Lignt Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32     
I'm someone who wants to have a full and fullfilling life. . i'm from quebec canada and wants to meet someone from Canada Quebec, near Montreal West. . . I have a dog and not kids, but want some. . . someone who is outgoing in summer but closed in in winter, because I hate cold. . . I would like, no, sorry I want someone who is honest and outgoing too. . . I'm a Christian but I didn't do all of my duty's yet, because I didn't have all of my preparation, I speak english and french. . . but prefere to meet someone in english please. . . I'm 30 years old and going on 31 in april. . . I'm single and wants to meet someone single too. . . . I'm a straight foward person and want someone who is the same. . . please leave me a message and i'll asnwer soon. . . . or if you cant receive e-mails. . Hmm. well i'm vardian30 of h-tm-l. . . . try to figure that one out :) ... ciao all..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating