Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TIMMY_VS_LIFE


Location: Laurens, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Police Officer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 33      Open to dating any race
I'm a 28 year old christian musician. I play guitar in a christian rock band. I used to lead worship at church, but with my work schedule I decided to step down from that role to make room for someone who could dedicate more time to it. I still play in an outreach band. I really enjoy the outdoors and I love working with youth in my area. Kids are great. In fact, I'm still just a kid myself. I do have a serious side though. I'm very serious about my commitment to Christ. He comes first in my life. I'm still going to school and I hope to have my associates degree soon. Then I'll start working on my B. A. I'm currently a police officer, but I've got a feeling that God has more in store for me. So, I'm praying about what comes next. My goal through all of this is to find other people who share my faith & commitment to hang out with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating