Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hilliard, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Work Counselor
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Strawberry Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 48     
Please contact me if you reside in the state of Ohio and have posted a photo with your profile. I am interested in meeting people who are within driving distance, close enough to date and get to know better. The most important quality I am seeking is a man with a generous heart who is fulfilled through his committment to philanthropic principals. I enjoy shopping, casual/moderate/fine dining, traveling, movies, plays, musicals, the ballet, the symphony, festivals, concerts, cookouts, entertaining at home, group discussions and fellowship get-togethers. The sports I like to watch include women's gymnastics and figure skating, major tennis tournaments, and golf (When Phil Mickelson is playing). To reflect, I enjoy walking in a scenic park, sitting on a bench in a pretty flower garden, and listening to the falling rain. The most important aspect of my life is loving and caring for and encouraging my 9 year old daughter, watching her enjoy life and accomplish her goals. It is important to me to give her as many advantages in life as possible.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating