Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineering - Structural Designer
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
A little bit about myself:I was born in Germany and raised in Ohio. My values are fairly mid-western. I am pretty easy going, I enjoy good restaurants, movies with good dialog and the outdoors. My faith in Christ is very important to me. Over the last several years I have gone on mission trips to Mexico to help in the construction of a childrens orphanage and to Alaska to help out missionaries with the maintenace of their facilities. Cycling is kind of a hobby of mine. I have bicyled the Oregon and California coasts, and for several years I cylced in the Courage Classic Charity Bike Ride, throughout the Rockies, for Childrens Hospital. I am looking for someone who is fun to be around, friendly, likes to laugh and has a good sense of humor. Besides cycling, I like to golf, hike, go on road trips, checkout a jazz club once in a while. . . . . .
Look forward to meeting you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating