Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TIKISIA


Location: Tenerife Sur,
Country: Spain


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60      Open to dating any race
Im very easy going woman. . . who still believe in love. . . Im looking for real man without fear to love an be loved. . . Im looking for the right one and a male who would be willing to start a friendship with no strings attached to start off. . . once We know each other well we might take it from there. . .
I really love find someone with interests are for intellectual conversations, psychology, foreign cultures, international relations, and philanthropies Areas, Arts. . . . Etc. . . It's not significant age or race. . . . I want clarify that im not need a savior or man who rescue me . . . . I believe in a lover who still sending flowers to hes woman and enjoy sharing all with her. . .
Someone to be proud of the woman its at hes side
I live in Canary Islands - SPAIN- but open to the world as I do not have frontiers at all non the least when I fall in love. Are you the man Im looking for? Im very easygoing woman with sense of humor. . . And open mind. . . I love theatre, classical music, museums, ballet, traveling, and reading. . . Dinner with a good wine or just reaming at home in front of t. v in a warm companyI speak fluent English, but I still need improve it!!! I also speak Italian and my mother language Spanish

Send me a text if you really want to begin a fellowship !!!!!!!!!Ill be glad to answer all you want to know. I don't have any to hide. . . I m here waiting for you!!!!BUT PLEASE REMEMBER. . . . . . JESUS ITS THE MOST IMPORTANT IN MY LIFE. . !!!!!---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------HOLA!!! Soy una persona con grandes inquietudes culturales que se siente solita. . . . . Vivo el el sur de la isla donde todo el mundo viene al sol y la playaBusco gente de toooooodo el globo terraqueo que tenga inter?s en contactar conmigo. . . . . . . . . . .
Tambi?n busco alg?n "chico" interesado en empezar una linda relaci?n de amistad y si se diera la oportunidad y nos llevaramos muy bien. . . . . . . . . . . empezar a conocernos a?n m?s y mejor. Adoro el teatro, la musica y todo tipo de actos culturales. Soy persona con buen saber estar, culta y de muy buen sentido del humor a que soy un chollo no??

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating