Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: San Angelo, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 50     
*I'll post a photo soon* Are you a typical lady or something more? Most compliments that come my way are for my eyes. I'm attractive, weigh about 175 and am in excellent health and shape. Although it's just not me to brag. I'm goal driven in the pursuit of my life dreams. Family and friends are a priority for me. My personal style is versatile, but I prefer casual (sandals) or business casual (a little dressier). I love traveling the world and exploring exotic cultures. Going to the gym is an addiction. My hobbies are talk radio, skydiving and paintball. I go overseas about every year or two. My favorite places, so far, are Israel, Italy and Hong Kong. In the states, I go to a Florida beach every year or so. I'm looking for someone that's laid-back, attractive and cool. . . letting things progress naturally with no pressure. If nothing else we could be friends. I can be a bit of a challenge, i. e. , aloof and elusive but I can also be charming, funny and playfully teasing. My perspective on wanting something lasting has changed. I'm looking to choose a lady based on her personality, beauty, elegance, intelligence and values. If you act flaky or are a psycho (calling an insane # of times) don't bother. Cheers

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating