Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TICKLEMYHEART


Location: Brandenburg, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CNA
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 46      Open to dating any race
I'm 37, (really I am) divorced, and am a Christian mom to 2 amazing young men, (18) & (16) I adore my "guys"!! They are the loves of my life! I want to take in every breath, and not waste a min. I want to make lasting memories and lots of smiles. . . those are the important things in life to me! I am nothing great. . . Just a simple girl who Is full of life & lots of Love~ The things of this world dont matter to me, I could lose it all tomorrow. . but as long as I have the Lord, my boys, family. . & a few friends ~wink. . and I'm happy; thats all I need~ I have an Enthusiastic Spirit~ I'm just about always a happy. . . smiley, not too much bothers me kind of person & I'm a very easy person to please & get along with, Simple I guess, I'm me. . . & It does'nt take much to put a "tickle" in my heart and a huge smile on my face :) I'm a Social Butterfly. . . . . & I Love to Laugh! I'm silly and yes, goofy at times, maybe kinda quirky. . . So, If you have a problem with that, um. . I could careless! I LOve being me~

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating