Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tucson, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist/homeschooling
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Single, energetic artist and creative home schooling mother of two special needs children. I love Jesus Christ first and foremost. . . We have an awesome life together and I am looking for quality friends which may or may not lead to a serious relationship. People assume that I am married when they see me with the children, so I do not get the chance to meet quality men. I am hoping to use this forum as a means to connect with SAVED, grounded, educated, family-oriented, healthy people. We eat a lot of organic foods and I grow my own little herb garden when the Arizona sun does not fry them! I love the hot weather and beaches, home decorating, most music, love Jesus, art, painting, design, sushi, old classic movies, live performances, ballet, Disney, travel, sharing the Gospel, BUT most of all my children! Looking forward to meeting friends here, and possibly a significant other. God bless all of you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating