Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Asst. social worker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 46     
I describe myself as a woman of faith and a mature christian. I love the Lord and seek to honor him in all my actions. I am a loving and devoted mom to a 15 yr old. I've been divorced for 8 yrs and I am seeking someone who is ready for a serious relationship. . . of course starting off as friends is the grounds for this! I have recently decided to continue my degree. I have 2 AA degrees and I am in my last(4TH) year in college. I love working with children and find my life meaningful and blessed. I am very affectionate and caring, compassionate and loyal. I am genuine (no playing games). I love to read non fiction, I'm a good cook and I enjoy decorating. I value my traditional ways and I have high morals and choose my friends very wisely. I just want that special person whom God has for me to love me for who I am and to GOD may I always show myself approved.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating