Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Rome, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Printing
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
Lord with all his heart. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and my two sons who are 10 & 7. I like getting out and doing things and going places with them or my friends. I like to go to concerts and local baseball games here in Rome, GA. I enjoying reading and listening to music (I mostly only listen to christian music) . I just like having good clean fun without all the drinking and smoking. Don't care for either. My faith in Christ is what makes me who I am. I love nothing more than praising the Lord hearing His word. I'm not perfect by any means, but I try to put God first in my life. I consider myself to be honest and loyal and trustworthy.
I'm not looking for the perfect woman but one who loves and fears the Lord. Someone who I can share my life and passion for God with. Someone who enjoys being around kids because I have two of my own.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating