Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



THISISDISMARU


Location: Lubbock, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Assistant supervisor in a treatment center for childern
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 29      Open to dating any race
I don't really do these sorts of sites - this is sort of an experiment. Let's see. My name is Jennifer. I work at a residential treatment center for children with mental health and behavioral problems. It can get sort of crazy, to put it mildly, but I think it's where God put me to grow into a stronger person. I've worked there almost 2 years now. I'm still in college - I'm going for a certification to be a substance abuse counselor. I'm underpaid at my current job, so I live with my parents for the time being; they're pretty cool people and I'm thankful I get along with them.
I have the tendency to be sarcastic, and by "tendency" I mean I can be overwhelmingly so. It's all in good fun, or at least it is until someone cries. I'm sort of geeky. I like to read, draw, and play video games. I'm also the outdoorsy type, unless it's cold. If it's cold, I'm an indoor-coffee-drinking sort of person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating