Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



THE_MIAYASHA


Location: West Bend, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retail sales
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 34      Open to dating any race
I'm Mia, and I am a 25 year old social butterfly and single mom. I have 2 kids that I love with every thing I have and with whom the majority of my time is spent. I work part time in retail sales and plan to return to school in fall to be a teacher. I have a network of friends that are much more like family and much of my time is also spent with them. When I go out I like to socialize, hear good music and dance. Actually, the good music part is more of a daily thing with me. Music is very important to me, I almost always have my radio on and I love to sing. I have many interests and a childlike thirst for learning new things. I don't watch tv very often and when I do it is usually more informational than just entertaining. I don't mind watching movies, but I read much more often. I am outgoing and personable and have a great sense of humor most of the time - and I say most of the time because, well let's be honest we all have our days. I am mainly looking for friends, but am also open to the idea of dating. If there's anything else you would like to know about me just ask!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating