Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Eugene, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Caregiver to my grandfather
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I just moved back to Eugene, I moved away in late 2003- and let me say "it is so good to be back". I love this place and have always felt a strong connection to it. The folks here, generally speaking are friendly, laid back, liberally minded and have thier hearts in humanity. This is a great place for being here with my Grampa- for so many reasons: It's a slower pace of life here (in So. Cal. if you try to live like this you get trampled)the people I know here take time to make time to do art projects and because it's so much less expensive here everyone isn't working 2 full time jobs and caught up in the stuggle, Most of our friends have children so we're able to share in their energy and fun without having all the responsibility, It's easier to be more health conscious- Eugene is a community and there is always lots to do or see. I'm a musician and that is my passion. I play several instruments- but not at once usually just one at a time. I like to Dance, cook, sight see, play basketball, shoot pool, camp, work out and I'm really spontaneous. Sometimes I get gramps in the car and we drive a few hundred miles. I'm vegetarian- not that I need to find somebody who is also- just my own preference. I would love meet someone who is patient enough to deal with getting to know me whilst I watch my grandpa- his physical health is great and he goes everywhere with me and is very pleasant most of the time, however he has his cranky/low blood sugar moments where I have to really guide him. Nobody is qualified enough, in my book to take my job. He was in a rest home for a year while my grandmother was ill and I feel so blessed to have been able to take him out and have this time with him. He is my best friend.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating