Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cary, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 59     
I look forward to simple conversation, a chance meeting, light conversation, laughing and enjoying each others company. Time, common interests, shared goals and values ultimately could lead to a more permanent relationship. Thinking positively!
My family and friends would describe me as warm, caring, faithful, demonstrative, helpful, loving, playful, honest, family oriented, committed and young at heart. I love to laugh and I love to smile. Anyone who knows me knows that family is a priority. In that respect I have positively been blessed. A walk on the beach, a family gathering, watching a sunset, slow dancing, splashing in a pool, watching sports playoffs, a good movie, making memories, checking out a NASCAR race, babysitting the grandkids and quality time with the "love of my life" - all positive.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating