Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 100 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Administrator
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I enjoy swimming, hiking, volleyball, softball, basketball, and football. I am part Asian, English and Hawaiian and have dark brown eyes and long dark brown hair. I won the beauty contest for Miss Hawaii. . . just kidding!
I enjoy humor, playful banter and laughing with others. I also enjoy going to the movies, Starbucks, Thai, Japanese and Italian restaurants, riding around the island, watching the sunsets and board games such as chess and scrabble (did I spell that right
My educational background and employment history: I graduated from Nursing School and worked in the health field for a few years. I also did paralegal and bookkeeping work. I am drug free (never did drugs), a non-smoker, have a clean traffic abstract and do not have a criminal background. Wow, sounds like I am writing a resume. In that case. . . Dear Employer, Recruiter or Human Resource Director. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating