Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



THERESE2006


Location: Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant & Recruiter
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hello. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I have been divorced for several years. I have two great sons---the light of my life---ages 25 and 23, both are college graduates and accountants. I am a very family-oriented person. I like to take careof my home, bake/cook, garden, read, take walks, travel, eat out and discover new restaurants, or just spend time alone at home with someone special. I also love movies especially the many wonderful classics but also enjoy the newer movies too. I am an extrovert and have a very outgoing, gregarious personality, so you would have to be OK with that. I have a great smile, beautiful eyes and a great sense of humor. I am interested in a committed, long-term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I would like to first talk through emails and then on the telephone to get to know each other and then eventually meet in person. Once we meet, I would like to spend a lot of time together doing various things of common interest, really taking the time to get to know each other and then see where that leads. I am a non-smoker seeking a non-smoker. I am also allergic to cats.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating