Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



THEPEACH


Location: Columbus, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am . . .
My name is Carmen, and I live in Columbus, GA, where I teach high school. I have a great family with whom I am very close. Did I mention that I have 5 nieces and nephews, and that I am. . . perhaps. . . the best aunt on earth! I am a happy person, and like to surround myself with similar folks.
I am seeking . . . As sappy as it sounds, I am looking for my "one and only. " I want someone that I can laugh with, and someone that will offer his shoulder for me to cry on. I want an exploring partner. . . someone with whom to share the thrill of travel, and someone to compare my day with while we acknowledge the comfort of being at home. I want someone that I can respect, and be proud to know. . . smile. . . I want it all! Shouldn't I have that!?! Big Smile

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating