Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Newport News, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Director of Women s Rehab Home
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde/gray   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 62     
I like making friends and if it goes further so be it. I'm first in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and only want whatever He wants for me. I'm a 57 year young Christian woman looking for that special "one" to build a relationship with andfinally settle down. I am mobile so I'm not too particular where I settle down at. ;) A little bit about myself: First, I'm a born again Christian who loves the Lord, Jesus Christ dearly for all He's done for me and for who He is. I do love a good book, sitting by a fireplace on a cold evening cozy with the hot tea, (Herbal decaf), walking/cycling at the beach or on a nature trail on a nice day, playing tennis or golf and I love sports in general. I love classic/family movies, travel(either missions or vacations), going to a museum or out to eat. I also try to stay fit by exercising/walking a few times a week. It is harder as the years go by I must admit but I perservere. :) I am honest and caring. I love dining out, window shopping, but most important, I love being about my Father's business in shining my light for Him with helping others however I can and wherever I'm at. I do attend church regularly. Tho' I'm originally from New Jersey, (don't hold that against me):), I go wherever my Lord leads me; From NJ to RI, RI to NH, NH to Mass. , MA to Brazil, Brazil back to NJ, NJ to VA, NJ and now I'm back in Virginia directing a women's Christian rehab home! I didn't travel without a purpose. I traveled here and there following the leading of the Lord. I continue to help others, have fun, rest and wait for "the one" the Lord has for me. I'm not a member so if I'm interested I'll send you a halo. I love friendships as well. About my pics, the first pic I 'm sitting in front of my computer when I was working. The 2nd pic, is with me and my cat Izzy. The 3rd pic is of my Himalayan cat, Izzy short for Isabella. She's great company and a great pet. The 4th pic is of me with my niece. (I'm on the left. ) :) and the last is of me! God bless and hope to hear from you soon. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating