Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Frome,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional Musician and Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 47      Open to dating any race
I would describe myself as being charismatic, artistic and passionate in nature. Friends have been none to say that I am caring, considerate and sensitive to others. I work in a Christian School in Bath and enjoy the sense of vocation this job offers me to encourage young people in their education and the shaping of character for adult life. I love to travel and have many freinds dotted around the globe conveniently situated in places like New York, Boston, Toronto, Italy and Austalia mostly musicians!I'm presently enjoying fixing up my new home which seems to take up a lot of time. I like to attend live Concerts, Exhibitions and especially Jazz gigs. I also like to workout though at my new home I've not managed to find a new Gym. I have a motorbike which I've used to tour Italy and visit people in the Scottish Isles. I am an affectionate person who would like to share the joy of living with the right person. Oh finaly I can cook as well. Thats enough for now I think

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating