Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



THCSTORM


Location: Cambridge,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Blue/Green depends o
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I hate these tell me about yourself sections. . . . I'm a normal guy that lives life day by day! You only live once, so make the most out of each and everyday! I'm 26 going on 22! (kid at heart)I love camping spending time with family and friends! I'm a socialable person! I enjoy making others laugh and feel good about themselves! I also tend to naturally get myself into funny situations! I'm not afraid to laugh at myself! I have some solid morals I live that I live by, and I'm random/spontaneous! The type of person I want to meet is someone who is trustworthy, and has a well rounded personality. I can't really say what "type" of person I want to date, because every person is different. It's what kind of balance is created that will tell me who the special someone is! Is it you????

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating