Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



THAIFOODLOVER


Location: Charlottesville, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer/editor
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52      Open to dating any race
I'm what I call a 'sociable introver' who loves dogs, ethnic food, conversations, lakes, mountains, books, block parties, Bailey's Irish Cream and taking photos. Apart from the above, what I most want to share with someone is a growing faithin Jesus that changes who we are and reaches out to others around us. I don't just 'go to church' this really matters to me. But I don't want to get stuck in a rut; I want to be ever-changing and learning.
What else about me? I walk my dog all the time . . . I used to run, swim, row, but recent knee surgery has sidelined me from all but walking & weight-lifting for a while . . . I love quirky movies and well-crafted novels . . . I can talk to almost anyone but prefer significant conversations with a few at a time . . . I used to be a U. S. -based missionary

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating