Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown/black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 50      Open to dating any race
My story: I was born here, my father has a farm a few miles south of Sioux Falls. I come from a large family of eight sisters and four brothers. My mother past away a while ago, Dad is still hanging in there at 86 and doing well, still drives the tractor. All my sisters and brothers except for one live around here. My brother Steve and his wife Mary just moved out into the Whitewood area in the Black Hills. I'm vet but only served in the Army Base Office, state side duty (office guy) . After the service I went ?back' to college (SF College & Augie) , during college I got a part time job working in the IT Department of the USGS. When I got out of college I married the girl back home (Harrisburg) and continued to work at the USGS. Fifteen years later and three children we decided to a divorce (amicably) . Then I made the big mistake, I met a younger woman and after only 8 months we got married. Ten years later and two children I asked for a divorce, it wasn't working out. The first two years after the divorce I read allot about relationships and why they fail and what makes them successful. I learned about 'warning flags', what they are, how to see them and what to do about them. If I had known about them I would never had married my 2nd wife. So anyway, I've been single for over 7 years and it's been great, I found who I am; a father, and a friend, someone who you can count on. I have a home, a job, 5 beautiful children, life can't get better (except it would be nice to have someone to cuddle with, make love to, etc :) . My children: Dallas is 30, married, no children, is a Chemical Engineer, lives up in the cities and is working on his masters. Anne is 28, married, has a boy and there's a girl on the way, works at Citibank and has a wonderful husband. Emily is 24, not married, and is a nurse living in Vale Co. , still going to college :) ) ) ) ) , has a boy friend. My two youngest children, Kathryn is 12 and Hunter is 10, they both live a week with me and a week with the ex. (we are also friends) , the kids are both very good in school and participate in all activities. I work in Information Technology's Project Management Methodologies and also as a HS Football Official and sub-varsity football coach. I participate in all the children's activities including as a Sunday School Helper. I volunteer for all kinds of community activities like the Jazz Fest, community playhouse etc. I also love to read, currently reading three books The Master of Love and The Secret and a paper back sci. fiction. I have a since of humor and I love to use itJ. I've been told that not only am I very young looking but that I have a very youthfulness demeanor. I believe this young demeanor outward character of mine is the result of staying in shape (I work out everyday) , eating right and enjoying life. Well that's me :)Chuck

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating