Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
First, let me tell you that I just finished going through a divorce so I'm looking for friends first. Good friends that can chat/talk about everything and just enjoy each other's company. If something grows from that and God opens a door for us to be more, I will consider it a double blessing.
Secondly, my relationship with God is something that I hold very dear and is of the utmost importance in my life. I think this is the good side of going through a difficult time in life. The urgency to be on my knees in prayer has led to a deeper appreciation for the One who has seen me through it all and loves me just the same. Pursuing God's calling on my life and his plans for my future are first and foremost my desire. Maybe you are part of that plan. Only God knows. Finally, as for who I am and what I enjoy. I love to laugh. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to movies, trying new restaurants or taking day trips. I enjoy volunteering with my church and participating in various events from time to time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating