Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Weatherford, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 4ft 9   Hair: Brown-Blonde highlig   Eyes: Hazel-Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 36     
Well, what do I say? I guess, for starters-I'm just a plan country girl. I was born and raised in the country and can't imagine living in the city. I love dogs, especially small ones. I like riding four-wheelers; although, I haven't ridden in a while. I love country music and have been to several concerts. Although, I've been a Christian all my life, I just recently started back to church on a regular basis. And I can't even start to explain how different I feel. I am at peace and safe, knowing I have Jesus Christ as my savior and leader. It's amazing!! I'm not into the club and bar seen. I prefer quite evenings at home or with friends just talking, laughing, and fellowshiping. I know I'm not the most beautiful girl on the outside so please don't pre-judge me based on my looks. I've got a shining personality on the inside and have been told I can bring a smile to anyone. Everyone that meets me says I'm a joy to be around. If you're interested, please feel free to contact me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating