Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TEXASMOMMA


Location: Whitehouse, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CSR
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Broun
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a single hardworking mother. I love to talk, read, sing, listen to music, go to flea markets and outdoor activities, laugh and have a good time. I like to make others laugh. I am kind and loving, & get along with everyone. I can not stand to argue. I like to watch a good drama, or action packed movies. I enjoy cooking and taking care of myself and my family. I love going to Church and having family gatherings. I like going out once in a while, but I am also a home body. I have no problems in cooking a simple meal and maybe renting a moving just relaxing at home. I am thankful for the family values and the morals that my MOM has given me. I am just looking for friendship right now & if it leads into more then great. If not I have still made a new friend. If not at least I met another friend right!?. My messenger is the way I communicate with all my friends and family. Don't like the phone much. I stopped drinking about 12 years ago& trying to quite smoking. I am also in the process of loosing weight ( 25lbs sence Febuary) . I am not in to drugs and do not want anyone that is.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating